Fairbanks School of Public Health joins $4.7 million consortium to lead public health workforce research

Supported with a first-of-its-kind joint $4.7 million cooperative agreement from the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), six U.S. universities have come together to conduct robust public health workforce research, evaluation and analysis: University of Minnesota, Johns Hopkins University, Columbia University, Indiana University at IUPUI, University of Washington, East Tennessee State University.